Home Discussion Discuss: JSP Write XML

• JSP And XmlDavid March 9, 2012 at 1:26 PM

Hi This is David i am getting problem to pass parameters from Jsp to Xml, can u please tell me how to pass parameters from JSP to XML. Thank You.

• CongratzAjmal March 14, 2012 at 4:03 PM

Simplest way of doing it right! thanks!!

• Jsp write xmldeva May 8, 2014 at 3:43 PM

sir, i am very new in this topic, can you please describe how to run the given example using netbeans with glass fish server.

Post your Comment

Your Name (*) :
Your Email :
Subject (*):
Your Comment (*):
  Reload Image

Related Articles
XML Questions

how to write in xml? - XML
how to write in xml?  can anybody give the code how to write in xml file. i wan to write inside the tag, so what i have to do? Thanks...  ...(new InputStreamReader(System.in)); System.out.print("Enter XML file name 

XML Questions

how to write java data - XML
how to write java data  how to write data to xml file  Hi friend, Read for more information, http://www.roseindia.net/xml/dom/ Thanks 

Java Beginners

How to write to xml file in Java?
How to write to xml file in Java?  Hi Friends, Can anyone help me how to write in xml file in Java programming. Please fill free to give example or reference website for getting example.   Hi, To write in xml file 

JavaScript Questions

how to read and write xml files in javascript
how to read and write xml files in javascript  hi m very new to javascript and xml,, now i want to read and write xml files in javascript,, please give me a sample code to do 

Java Beginners

how to read and write an xml file using java
how to read and write an xml file using java  Hi Can anyone help me how to read and write an xml file which has CData using java 

JSP Servlet Questions

write xml file with jsp useBean - JSP-Servlet