Home Discussion Discuss: Objective C Constructors

• Wrong codeRyan December 29, 2011 at 2:46 AM

-(MyClass*) set:(int) x andb:(int) y { self = [super init]; if(self) { a=x; b=y; return self; } -(MyClass*) set:(int) a andb:(int) b; Do not match. The method argument should be -(MyClass*) set:(int) x andb: (int) y;

• Objective CAnirban Roy July 13, 2012 at 5:52 PM

Hi Team, I am very new in this technology .I want to learn the technology properly .Please help me sending anything that relates TO ANY VALID BASIC Objective C . Thanks & Regards, Anirban Roy

Post your Comment

Your Name (*) :
Your Email :
Subject (*):
Your Comment (*):
  Reload Image

Related Articles
General

Exceptional Constructors - Java Tutorials
[]) { try { WordCount2 w2= new WordCount2("C:/ankit.txt"); } catch 

Java Beginners

constructors

Java Beginners

constructors

iPhone

Objective C Constructors
Objective C Constructors       Objective-C enables user to define constructor with the help of self and super keywords. Like java Objective-C has parent class and programmer 

UML Questions

c++
private members does class xClass have? c. How many constructors does class xClass...c++  Consider the following declarations: class xClass { public: void func(); void print() const; xClass (); xClass (int, double); private: int u 

UML Questions

c++
c++  Write the definition of the class dayType that implements... on an object of type dayType: a. Set the day. b. Print the day. c. Return the day... the appropriate constructors 

UML Questions

c++
private members does class xClass have? c. How many constructors does class xClass...c++  Consider the following declarations: class xClass { public: void.... Write a C++ statement that prints the values of the data members of the object 

Java Beginners

Constructors in Java