Home Discussion Discuss: Struts 2 Ajax

• struts-ajaxsudha August 26, 2011 at 1:39 PM

i have an error while running ajax-struts2 program "freemaker.template.Configuration class and getTemplate() not found " .what i have todo please help me.please.........

Post your Comment

Your Name (*) :
Your Email :
Subject (*):
Your Comment (*):
  Reload Image

Related Articles
Ajax Questions

2 - Ajax
Is Ajax Synchronous or Asynchronous?  Can ajax synchronous or asynchronous? Why 

Ajax Questions

Struts 2 + Ajax
Struts 2 + Ajax  hi , i am new in java ,i need a help I am setting the attribute in by session.setAttribute which is passes values to a jsp page... without refreshing. can anyone tell me the ajax code to do 

Design concepts & design patterns Questions

Ajax
dates of the corresponding meters in the database.If<2 found,it should show in a tabular form. Same for >33kv We can use ajax where instead of a link a radio button can fetch the data and can populate a table.If ajax can be used 

Design concepts & design patterns Questions

AJAX
ajax. My table is CREATE TABLE HTNEWMETER ( ID NUMBER (10) NOT NULL, METERNO...="mydiv"></div> </body> </html> 2)getInfo.jsp: <%@page...;"+rs.getString(2)+"</td><td>"+rs.getString(3)+"</td><td> 

Struts 2 Tutorials

Struts 2 Ajax
Struts 2 Ajax       In this section, we explain you Ajax based development in Struts 2. Struts 2 provides built... to the Struts 2 framework. Ajax allows the developers to develop GUI like web 

Ajax Questions

ajax
ajax  I am facing following problem, I am using ajax to get...%" bgcolor="red"><td colspan="2"><span class="welcome">Welcome..."); if(x%2==0) bc="#FFEFD5"; else bc 

Ajax Questions

AJAX - Ajax
is that: strar[1] and strar[2] in the code is throwing an irrelavant values... ("Your browser does not support AJAX!"); return; } var url="http://localhost... staring with: Your results will be displayed here: 2) check.jsp 

Ajax Questions

Ajax - Ajax