Home Discussion Discuss: How Struts Works

• really helpfulvijay January 3, 2012 at 9:36 AM

its great experience going through your content.its really good. thanks can you upload some simple struts application so we can go through that also. thanks

• a question about Model of Strutsnguyen hoang thao April 16, 2013 at 12:17 PM

In a link: http://www.roseindia.net/struts/strutsguide.shtml _You said: ActionServlet, Action, ActionForm and struts-config.xml are the part of Controller. - but, in this site(http://www.roseindia.net/struts/how-struts-works.shtml) Why you said: Struts provides the ActionForm and the Action classes which can be extended to create the model objects.

• New to strutsDonyboy September 4, 2013 at 3:01 PM

I'm new to struts. Should I learn Struts 2 or Strut 1?

Post your Comment

Your Name (*) :
Your Email :
Subject (*):
Your Comment (*):
  Reload Image

Related Articles
Struts 2 Tutorials

How Struts 2 Framework works?
How Struts 2 Framework works? This tutorial explains you the working.... In this tutorial you will learn How Struts 2 works with the help of an easy... Struts 2 framework works? Container reads the WEB-INF/web.xml file, which has all 

Struts Examples

How Struts Works
How Struts Works       The basic purpose of the Java Servlets in struts is to handle requests made by the client or by web browsers. In struts JavaServerPages (JSP) are used 

Struts Examples

How Struts Works

Struts Questions

Struts
Struts  Why struts rather than other frame works?   Struts is used into web based enterprise applications. Struts2 cab be used with Spring... by the application. There are several advantages of Struts that makes it popular 

Ajax-Tutorial

How jQuery works?
How jQuery Works?      This section we will see how jQuery works with the help of simple program... from the server. So, jQuey is very useful tool. Let's see how it works 

Programming Tutorials

VoIP Works