Home Discussion Discuss: Getting Init Parameter Names

• about servletconfigM.Satish February 8, 2012 at 10:08 PM

Thanks for great work ......it helps a lot

• Thanking YouVersuvious August 17, 2012 at 5:42 PM

Good Tutorial......Keep it up!!!!!

• drodown menu in jspkamal chetry May 23, 2014 at 12:49 PM

i am new in jsp and i want to populate a dropdown menu in jsp page using jsp and servlet. and i am using net bean IDE to developed the program.comment please

Post your Comment

Your Name (*) :
Your Email :
Subject (*):
Your Comment (*):
  Reload Image

Related Articles
Servlets

Getting Init Parameter Names
Getting Init Parameter Names       In this example we are going to retreive the init paramater... on the browser. To retrieve all the values of the init parameter use method 

Servlet Interview Questions

Init Parameter
Init Parameter  How set Init Parameter in servlet 

JSP Interview Questions

pass parameter names and values
pass parameter names and values  What is the <jsp:param> standard action?   The <jsp:param> standard action is used with <jsp:include> or <jsp:forward> to pass parameter names and values 

Servlets-Tutorials

Getting Context Parameter Names
Getting Context Parameters NamesGetting Context Parameter Names In this section... of the ServletContext to the context init parameters. The servlet and jsp which... = ""; private String pass = ""; public void init(ServletConfig config) throws 

Java Beginners

Init param - Java Beginners
the parameter values.public void init(ServletConfig config) throws ServletException...Init param  What is the correct syntax of init param?  Hello,Init parameters are added between the <init-param></init-param> 

Servlets

Counter in Init() Method
and by reading the init parameter to know from where the counting will begin. In this program we are going to make use of the init method of the Servlet interface...: #000000; } Counter in Init() Method      

Java Beginners

Names

Java Beginners

Names

Servlets