Your Name (*) :
Your Email :
Subject (*):
Your Comment (*):
  Reload Image

Related Articles
Java Beginners

convert current date into date format
convert current date into date format  How to get current date and convert into date format in Java or PHP 

PHP Questions

Current date in php
Current date in php  How to show the current date in the HTML page using PHP Script 

Mobile Applications Questions

Iphone Current Date Application
Iphone Current Date Application  Hi, I am a beginner in the mobile web application segment. How can i develop Iphone Current Date Application. I need the online help guide or example about iphone current date format. Thanks 

Date Calendar

current date set
current date set  I need to set current date as default in a drop down list which has a label tag too in my jsp page.please somebody help me 

JavaScript Questions

javascript current date and time.
. getSeconds() shows current seconds. After getting date ,month ,year...javascript current date and time.  How can we display current date...;Current date and time</title> </head> <script type="text/javascript 

PHP Questions

current date in php
current date in php  PHP script to get current date.   Hi, You can use the following code to print the current in PHP: <?php echo date('y m d'); ?> With the help of following code you can get the current date 

Java-Tutorials

JDBC : Current Date
JDBC : Current Date In this section, you will learn query for current date. Display Current Date : There are various methods provided by MYSQL to get current date. These are CURRENT_DATE, CURRENT_DATE(), CURRENT_TIMESTAMP, CURRENT 

Java Beginners

How to get the current date in Java?
How to get the current date in Java?  Hi, I am new to Java and trying to write a program to get the current date. How to get the current date in Java? Thanks   Hi, Check the tutorial: Java program to get current date 

Java Beginners

how to get current date without system date