Home Discussion Discuss: Show message and confirm dialog box

• hello sirv.sangeetha February 11, 2012 at 11:59 AM

I am doing a project "MARKETING DAY PLANNER" in JAVA using MySQL and my module is "CUSTOMER CONTACT LIST" for that i can able to insert the customer details in the output screen but , i dont know how to save the details to the database and how to view that details...PLEASE HELP ME... TO COMPLETE...

• label in main windowhunny June 21, 2012 at 1:56 PM

sir how to add label in the 1st dialog box that appears with the buttons.....can u plzz tell\\

• doubtgokul September 17, 2012 at 8:46 AM

when we using java in netbeans ,bt we can do this all pgm in ecllipse

• Java GUI programmingEzekiel June 4, 2014 at 6:27 PM

I am new to Java. I wanna ask which technoque I can use to master the GUI section. I am well off in other sections of Java.

Post your Comment

Your Name (*) :
Your Email :
Subject (*):
Your Comment (*):
  Reload Image

Related Articles
Java-Tutorials

Show message and confirm dialog box
Show Message and Confirm Dialog Box - Swing Dialogs... the main window or frame then a confirm message dialog box will open with three... types of message box. There are three types of message dialog box that you can 

Java Beginners

confirm message box - Java Beginners
confirm message box  How can I create a confirm message with Yes... function showConfirm() { myBooleanVariable = newConfirm( 'My Confirm Title', 'My Confirm Message', 2,0,0) if (retVal==true) return true; else 

Framework Questions

Yes/No confirm box with vbscript - Framework
Yes/No confirm box with vbscript  I'm using a Yes/No confirmation with vbscript. But the in the confirm box, the titiel is coming along...('This is the message, with custom options 

Swing AWT

Popup dialog box in java